DATA CLOUD SUMMIT | JUNE 3-6, 2024

Snowflake is coming home to San Francisco! Join us at Snowflake Summit 2024 to explore all the cutting-edge innovation the Data Cloud has to offer. Use code DHCOMMUNITY300 for $300 off your Summit pass.

Special Interest Groups

Women on Snowflake

Join

17
members

Welcome to Women on Snowflake!

In the tech environment, we recognize that women are often underrepresented due to various factors. This significant gap needs to be addressed. In response to these concerns, we invite you to join our user group that is designed to provide dedicated support and learning for women looking to learn Snowflake. While there are abundant online learning resources, women without a technical background may find it challenging to navigate the most suitable learning paths. Regardless of your level of Snowflake knowledge, we are glad that you're here!

Upcoming events

2024年3月11日

Virtual User Group Meeting

Women on Snowflake User Group Meeting

Join us on March 11th at 12:00pm EST (17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT) to kick off Women on Snowflake!

Organizers

Anastasiia Stefanska

Chapter Leader
TUI

Isabella Renzetti

Chapter Leader

Contact Us