The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual

Asia Pacific (Virtual)
Wed, Sep 30, 2020, 1:00 PM (AEST)

About this event

The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual is getting together on the 30th September at 1:00pm AEST, 4:00pm NZDT, 11:00am SGT, 8:30am IST. Join us for an opportunity to hear from Snowflake customer Super Retail Group, about their Snowflake journey, with emphasis on the challenges faced and their architecture around - Data acquisition, Data Security and Classification. 

Hear the latest from other Snowflake users, grow your professional network, ask questions, and we'll wrap-up with a quick update on the latest Snowflake features.

Please register to join us!


AGENDA

1:00 PM | Welcome & Introductions

1:02 PM | Snowflake Customer Presentation - Naveen BalachandranSuper Retail Group

1:25 PM | Questions & Answers

1:50 PM | What's New in Snowflake? - Louis Lee, Snowflake 

2:00 PM | Closing Remarks/Event concludes 


You will need to have access to Zoom to participate in this meeting. If you don't have access, please go to https://zoom.us/ and sign up for a free account. We look forward to seeing you there!