The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual with Shippit

Asia Pacific (Virtual)
Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 2:30 PM (AEST)

About this event

The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual is getting together on the 29th of June 2021 at 2:30pm AEST, 12:30pm SGT, 10:00am IST, 4:30pm NZST. Join us for an opportunity to hear from Snowflake customer Shippit. Please register in advance to join us!

Hear the latest from other Snowflake users, grow your professional network, ask questions, and we'll wrap-up with a quick update on the latest Snowflake features.

Please register to join us!

AGENDA

2:30 PM AEST | Welcome & Introductions - Serena Migdoll, Snowflake

2:35 PM AEST | Snowflake Customer Presentation - Nitt Chuenprateep, Business Systems and Data Manager, Shippit

2:55 PM AEST | Questions & Answers

3:15 PM AEST | Wrap up - What's New in Snowflake - Alex Lei, Snowflake

3:30 PM AEST | Closing Remarks/Event Concludes - Serena Migdoll, Snowflake

Speaker

When

Tuesday, Jun 29
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (AEST)