The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual with Momentum Energy

Asia Pacific (Virtual)
Tue, Mar 23, 2021, 2:00 PM (AEDT)

About this event

The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual is getting together on the 23rd of March 2021 at 2:00pm AEDT, 4:00pm NZDT, 11:00am SGT, 8:30am IST. Join us for an opportunity to hear from Snowflake customer Momentum Energy, about Interval Meter Data Ingestion. Please register in advance to join us!

Hear the latest from other Snowflake users, grow your professional network, ask questions, and we'll wrap-up with a quick update on the latest Snowflake features.

Please register to join us!

AGENDA

2:00 PM AEDT | Welcome & Introductions - Paul Field, Snowflake

2:05 PM AEDT | Snowflake Customer Presentation - Bhavika Unnadkat, Head of Data, Momentum Energy

2:25 PM AEDT | Questions & Answers

2:45 PM AEDT | Wrap up - What's New in Snowflake - Paul Field, Snowflake

3:00 PM AEDT | Closing Remarks/Event concludes 

When

Tuesday, Mar 23
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (AEDT)