The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual

Asia Pacific (Virtual)
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 1:00 PM (AEDT)

About this event

The Snowflake User Group - Asia Pacific Virtual is getting together on the 12th November at 1:00pm AEDT, 3:00pm NZDT, 10:00am SGT, 7:30am IST. Join us for an opportunity to hear from Snowflake customer Deputy, about their Snowflake journey.

Hear the latest from other Snowflake users, grow your professional network, ask questions, and we'll wrap-up with a quick update on the latest Snowflake features.

Please register to join us!


AGENDA

1:00 PM | Welcome & Introductions - Tass Costi, Snowflake 

1:05 PM | Snowflake Customer Presentation - Ingrid AnzolaDeputy

1:30 PM | Questions & Answers

1:45 PM  | What's New in Snowflake - Marko Slabak, Snowflake 

2:00 PM | Closing Remarks/Event concludes  - Tass Costi, Snowflake


You will need to have access to Zoom to participate in this meeting. If you don't have access, please go to https://zoom.us/ and sign up for a free account. We look forward to seeing you there!

Speaker